Our Team

Meet Our Senior Team:

Linda Calabrese

Linda Calabrese

Senior Vice President of Operations, Responsive Management Inc.

Email: linda.calabrese@responsivemanagement.ca

Tel: 416-479-4345 ext. 226

Maria Clarke

Maria Clarke

Executive Director

Email: maria.clarke@wellingtonparkcarecentre.ca

Tel: 905-637-3481 ext. 211

photo is on its way

Navpreet Kaur

Director of Care

Email: navpreet.kaur@wellingtonparkcarecentre.ca

Tel: 905-637-3481 ext. 228

Meet The Rest Of Our Team:

photo is on its way

Sherrill Toldy

Infection Prevention and Control

Email: sherrill.toldy@wellingtonparkcarecentre.ca

Tel: 905-637-3481 ext. 227

photo is on its way

Angelika Joniec

Clinical Director of Care

Email: angelika.joniec@wellingtonparkcarecentre.ca

Tel: 905-637-3481 ext. 217

Shelley Deir

Shelley Deir

Programs Manager

Email: shelley.deir@wellingtonparkcarecentre.ca

Tel: 905-637-3481 ext. 225

photo is on its way

Allison Stoneburgh

Business Office Manager

Email: allison.stoneburgh@wellingtonparkcarecentre.ca

Tel: 905-637-3481 ext. 212

photo is on its way

Pamela Gough

Food Services Manager

Email: pamela.gough@wellingtonparkcarecentre.ca

Tel: 905-637-3481 ext. 214

Diego Posada

Diego Posada

Environmental Services Manager

Email: diego.posada@wellingtonparkcarecentre.ca

Tel: 905-637-3481 ext. 218

Patricia Robinson

Patricia Robinson

Admission Coordinator

Email: patricia.robinson@wellingtonparkcarecentre.ca

Tel: 905-637-3481 ext. 224

photo is on its way

Vacant

Quality Improvement Coordinator

Email: @wellingtonparkcarecentre.ca

Tel: 905-637-3481 ext. 231

photo is on its way

Clinton Casmier

Employee Engagement Specialist

Email: clinton.casmier@wellingtonparkcarecentre.ca

Tel: 905-637-3481 ext. 231

photo is on its way

Sonja Jonescu

Social Service Coordinator

Email: sonja.jonescu@wellingtonparkcarecentre.ca