Our Team

Meet Our Senior Team:

Linda Calabrese

Senior Vice President of Operations, Responsive Management Inc.

Email: linda.calabrese@responsivemanagement.ca

Tel: 416-479-4345 ext. 226

Maria Clarke

Executive Director

Email: maria.clarke@wellingtonparkcarecentre.ca

Tel: 905-637-3481 ext. 211

Jenny Steward

Director of Care

Email: jenny.steward@wellingtonparkcarecentre.ca

Tel: 906-637-3481 ext. 217

Meet The Rest Of Our Team:

Sherrill Toldy

Infection Prevention and Control

Email: sherrill.toldy@wellingtonparkcarecentre.ca

Tel: 906-637-3481

Praveena Remany

Clinical Director of Care/Infection Prevention and Control Leader

Email: praveena.remany@wellingtonparkcarecentre.ca

Tel: 906-637-3481 ext. 210

Shelley Deir

Shelley Deir

Programs Manager

Email: shelley.deir@wellingtonparkcarecentre.ca

Tel: 906-637-3481 ext. 225

Allison Stoneburgh

Business Office Manager

Email: allison.stoneburgh@wellingtonparkcarecentre.ca

Tel: 906-637-3481 ext. 212

Pamela Gough

Food Services Manager

Email: pamela.gough@wellingtonparkcarecentre.ca

Tel: 906-637-3481 ext. 214

Diego Posada

Diego Posada

Environmental Services Manager

Email: diego.posada@wellingtonparkcarecentre.ca

Tel: 906-637-3481 ext. 218

Patricia Robinson

Patricia Robinson

Admission Coordinator

Email: patricia.robinson@wellingtonparkcarecentre.ca

Tel: 906-637-3481 ext. 224

Soofia Faridfasih

Quality Improvement Coordinator

Email: soofia.faridfasih@wellingtonparkcarecentre.ca

Tel: 906-637-3481 ext. 231

Vacant

Employee Engagement Specialist

Maria Torres

Social Services Worker

Email: maria.torres@wellingtonparkcarecentre.ca

Tel: 906-637-3481 ext. 232